Contact Information

All types of Company Formation Any employee
UK and International Searches Mr Lloyd Gibbs lloyd@fcls.co.uk
Share Restructuring and Company Law Mr Steven Blackmore steve@fcls.co.uk
Company Secretarial Services Mr Steven Blackmore steve@fcls.co.uk
Trade Mark Searches and Registration Mr Graham Stephens graham@fcls.co.uk
Offshore Companies Mr Graham Stephens graham@fcls.co.uk
Company Restorations Mr Graham Stephens graham@fcls.co.uk
Directors

 

Mr Graham Stephens

Mr Steven Blackmore

graham@fcls.co.uk

steve@fcls.co.uk

First Order System Mr Paul Dunn paul@fcls.co.uk
Mr Adrian Smart adrian@fcls.co.uk
Company Formation Advisers Miss Helen Joyce           helen@fcls.co.uk 

Mrs Samantha Owen   samantha@fcls.co.uk

Mrs Sarah Burke           sarah@fcls.co.uk

Mrs Emma Smart           emma@fcls.co.uk

log-in

What do our clients say,

“Fantastic service, which is straightforward and easy to use. Supported by a dedicated and knowledgeable team who are always happy to assist”