Contact us

All types of Company Formation Any employee
UK and International Searches Mr Lloyd Gibbs lloyd@fcls.co.uk
Share Restructuring and Corporate Law Mr Steven Blackmore steve@fcls.co.uk
Corporate Law Assistant Mrs Emma Smart emma@fcls.co.uk
Company Secretarial Services Mr Steven Blackmore steve@fcls.co.uk
Trade Mark Searches and Registration Mr Graham Stephens graham@fcls.co.uk
Offshore Companies Mr Graham Stephens graham@fcls.co.uk
Company Restorations Mr Graham Stephens graham@fcls.co.uk
Directors

 

Mr Graham Stephens

Mr Steven Blackmore

graham@fcls.co.uk

steve@fcls.co.uk

First Order System Mr Paul Dunn paul@fcls.co.uk
Mr Adrian Smart adrian@fcls.co.uk
Company Formation Advisers Miss Helen Joyce           helen@fcls.co.uk 

Mrs Samantha Owen   samantha@fcls.co.uk

Mrs Sarah Burke           sarah@fcls.co.uk

log-in

What do our clients say,

“We have used First Corporate’s company formation services for over twenty years and have always found them to be very prompt and professional. They have also helped us with more unusual procedures such as the resurrection of a company that had previously been struck off and we have always been impressed by their service.”

Partner