Contact Information

Please find below our contact information specifically for the type of enquiry you have. You can also use our various online contact forms throughout the site.

 

All types of Company Formation Any employee
UK and International Searches Mr Lloyd Gibbs lloyd@fcls.co.uk
Share Restructuring and Company Law Mr Steven Blackmore steve@fcls.co.uk
Company Secretarial Services

Corporate Law Assistant

Mr Steven Blackmore

Mrs Emma Smart

steve@fcls.co.uk

emma@fcls.co.uk

Trade Mark Searches and Registration Mr Graham Stephens graham@fcls.co.uk
Offshore Companies Mr Graham Stephens graham@fcls.co.uk
Company Restorations Mr Graham Stephens graham@fcls.co.uk
Directors

 

Mr Graham Stephens

Mr Steven Blackmore

graham@fcls.co.uk

steve@fcls.co.uk

FirstOrder Secretarial Mr Paul Dunn paul@fcls.co.uk
Mr Adrian Smart adrian@fcls.co.uk
Company Formation Advisers Miss Helen Joyce         helen@fcls.co.uk 

Mrs Samantha Owen samantha@fcls.co.uk

Mrs Sarah Burke         sarah@fcls.co.uk