Contact Information

Please find below our contact information specifically for the type of enquiry you have. You can also use our various online contact forms throughout the site.

All types of Company Formation Any employee formations@fcls.co.uk
UK and International Searches Lloyd Gibbs lloyd@fcls.co.uk
Share Restructuring and Company Law Steve Blackmore steve@fcls.co.uk
Company Secretarial Services

Corporate Law Assistant

Steve Blackmore

Emma Smart

steve@fcls.co.uk

emma@fcls.co.uk

Trade Mark Searches and Registration Pauline Hill pauline@fcls.co.uk
Offshore Companies Adrian Smart adrian@fcls.co.uk
Company Restorations Steve Blackmore steve@fcls.co.uk
Directors Steve Blackmore
Adrian Smart

Paul Dunn

steve@fcls.co.uk

adrian@fcls.co.uk

paul@fcls.co.uk

FirstOrder Secretarial Paul Dunn paul@fcls.co.uk
Adrian Smart adrian@fcls.co.uk
Company Formation Advisers Helen Joyce

Samantha Owen

Sarah Burke

Katharine Mullready

Contact the Team

helen@fcls.co.uk 

samantha@fcls.co.uk

sarah@fcls.co.uk

katharine@fcls.co.uk

formations@fcls.co.uk